The following counties have passed resolutions urging the 2021 General Assembly to increase funding for Kentucky’s transportation needs.

Anderson Link
Ballard Link
Barren Link
Bath Link
Bell Link
Boone Link
Bourbon Link
Boyle Link
Bracken Link
Breckinridge Link
Bullitt Link
Caldwell Link
Campbell Link
Carlisle Link
Carroll Link
Carter Link
Christian Link
Clinton Link
Crittenden Link
Cumberland Link
Daviess Link
Edmonson Link
Fleming Link
Franklin Link
Garrard Link
Grant Link
Graves Link
Grayson Link
Hancock Link
Hardin Link
Harlan Link
Harrison Link
Hart Link
Henderson Link
Hickman Link
Hopkins Link
Johnson Link
Laurel Link
Letcher Link
Logan Link
Magoffin Link
Mason Link
McCracken Link
McLean Link
Meade Link
Menifee Link
Mercer LinkĀ 
Metcalfe Link
Monroe Link
Montgomery Link
Nicholas Link
Oldham Link
Owen Link
Pendleton Link
Perry Link
Powell Link
Rockcastle Link
Rowan Link
Russell Link
Taylor Link
Todd Link
Trigg Link
Union Link
Warren Link
Washington Link
Webster Link

Total: 66